pixel

KOI TALK: Sekiguchi Koi Farm Recap Video and Slides

In the sixth meeting of our series KOI TALK, Taro Kodama interviewed Mr. Masayuki Sekiguchi from Sekiguchi Koi Farm to learn more about their farm, processes, outlook, and get an inside perspective on their koi breeding plan. Join our presentation and Q/A!

Sekiguchi won grand champion at All Japan Young Koi Show in 2015 and continues to prove the excellence of his Showa. Pearl Ginrin is a variety that only he has. Learn more from this exciting Japanese breeder and see behind the scenes of Sekiguchi Koi Farm.

KOI TALK features up close and personal sessions with famous koi breeders from Japan where you can ask questions, get to know a breeders process better, and experience a virtual visit on their farm.

Event originally was recorded on Friday, February 26th at 2pm HST / 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 9am Japan.

KOI TALK: Sekiguchi Koi Farm Video Recording

View the edited recap from the event and watch over an hour of content from Taro Kodama and Mr. Sekiguchi.

KOI TALK: Sekiguchi Koi Farm Slides

Click on the slides or use the controls at the bottom to navigate through the slide deck.

Greatly enjoyed your discussion.

This is really helping me cope with pandemic. Gives me something to look forward to.

Nice people and they give time to all others persons.

Learn More About Sekiguchi Koi Farm

View Sekiguchi koi for sale and learn more about their history on our breeders page about Sekiguchi Koi Farm.

We thank you for tuning in and hope you will support this breeder by purchasing and displaying their hard work in your pond.

Mr. Takayoshi Omosako