pixel

KOI TALK: Omosako Koi Farm Recap Video and Slides

Join us for a special event where Mr. Taro Kodama will be interviewed and translated Takayoshi Omosako, of Omosako Koi Farm, so you can learn the exciting details about his koi’s unique lineage to breed Shiro Utsuri & Kujyaku.

Omosako Koi Farm is the undeniable leader of Shiro Utsuri variety and its development. Learn more about how they create such a simple yet bold variety. Join our 1 hr presentation and Q/A!

KOI TALK features up close and personal sessions with famous koi breeders where you can ask questions, get to know a breeders process better, and experience a virtual visit on their farm.

Event originally was recorded on Friday, June 26th at 2pm HST / 5pm PST / 8pm EST / 9am Japan.

 

KOI TALK: Omosako Koi Farm Video Recording

View the edited recap from the event and watch over an hour of content from Taro Kodama and Mr. Omosako.

KOI TALK: Omosako Koi Farm Slides

Click on the slides or use the controls at the bottom to navigate through the slide deck.

Wonderful koi talk with Omosako!! Very thorough Presentation with lots of information. Beautiful pictures and slide show was expertly put together! Thank you for putting this on!!

Farm/Bloodline history very interesting and pictures very helpful

The part on what to look for when buying a tosai WAS ESPECIALLY INFORMATIVE!!

Better than the first one. Very complete. Thanks

Learn More About Omosako Koi Farm 

View Omosako koi for sale and learn more about their history on our breeders page about Omosako Koi Farm.

We thank you for tuning in and hope you will support this breeder by purchasing and displaying their hard work in your pond.

Mr. Takayoshi Omosako