pixel

KOI TALK: Marusaka Koi Farm Recap Video and Slides

In the ninth meeting of our series KOI TALK, where Mr. Taro Kodama interviewed Mr. Teruyuki Hiroi from Marusaka Koi Farm!

Mr. Hiroi will explain how to look at koi so you can decide which ones to buy. You will learn more about our Grow-Out Contest, and It will also help you understand how to look at all kinds of metallic varieties.

KOI TALK features up close and personal sessions with famous koi breeders where you can ask questions, get to know a breeders process better, and experience a virtual visit on their farm.

Event originally was recorded on Wednesday, January 18th at 2pm HST / 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 9am Japan.

KOI TALK: Marusaka Koi Farm Video Recording

View the edited recap from the event and watch over an hour of content from Taro Kodama.

KOI TALK: Marusaka Koi Farm Slides

Click on the slides or use the controls at the bottom to navigate through the slide deck.

Learn More About Marusaka Koi Farm

View Marusaka koi for sale and learn more about their history on our breeders page about Marusaka Koi Farm.

We thank you for tuning in and hope you will support this breeder by purchasing and displaying their hard work in your pond.

Mr. Takayoshi Omosako